Greenhill Lacrosse Coaches, Players Recognized by THSLL

The Texas High School Lacrosse League announced the winners of the 2023 North Post-Season Awards for Class C. Jack Fisher was named Coach of the Year, and Rich Moses was named Assistant Coach of the Year. Both were nominated and voted on by fellow district head coaches.
Multiple student-athletes were also recognized by the Texas High School Lacrosse League. Zain Crumedy ’24 and Jack Reed ’23 were named All-State; Jadon Lee ’24 was named All-District, and Mateo Lanzillotta ’24 and Lincoln Underwood ’23 received Honorable Mentions.
Congratulations to these winners and the entire boys lacrosse team.

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for prekindergarten – Grade 12
Copyright © 2023 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.