US Musicians Earn Chair on TMEA/ATSSB 3A All-State Band

Four Upper School musicians earned a chair on the Texas Music Educators Association/Association of Texas Small School Bands (TMEA/ATSSB) 3A All-State Band. The four award winners is the most honors for Greenhill in a single year.
Congratulations to the following musicians:
Ayne Park '24 - first chair flute
Katherine Li '22 - second chair flute (two-time award winner)
Timmy Nadolsky '22 - first chair bass clarinet
Anagha Gouru '21 - second chair French horn (two-time award winner)

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for prekindergarten – Grade 12
Copyright © 2021 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.