MS/US String Musicians Honored in TPSMEA Orchestra

Thirteen Greenhill Middle & Upper School string musicians earned placement in the Texas Private School Music Educators Association (TPSMEA) Orchestra.
These musicians will assemble with other talented and hard-working private school musicians from across the State of Texas on Saturday, February 22, for a full-day of rehearsal followed by an evening performance at Hockaday School. Please congratulate the following musicians: MIDDLE SCHOOL HONOR ORCHESTRA
Myra Puri '26 - Concertmaster (raw rank of 1)
Varun Mukund '25 - Principal Second Violin (raw rank of 3)
Amani Shetty '26 - First Violin, 4th Chair (raw rank 6)
Pooja Sanghvi '24 - Second Violin, 13th Chair (31)
Aaron Kuang '26 - Cello, 8th Chair
Sherry Zhang '25 - Cello, 11th Chair
Jackson Zhang '25 - Cello 1st Alternate (15)
Quentin Balestri '24 - Principal Bass
Justin Yu '22 - First Violin, 5th Chair (7)
Lindsay Jade Feinstein '21 - First Violin, 9th Chair (11)
Kathy Yan '22 - Second Violin, 4th Chair (20)
Anthony Morgello '23 - Viola, 6th Chair
Henderson Zhang '23 - Cello, 6th Chair

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for prekindergarten – Grade 12
Copyright © 2019 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.