Southwest Preparatory Conference Announces Spring Award Winners

The Southwest Preparatory Conference announced on Tuesday that 22 Greenhill student-athletes were honored with all-conference recognition for the 2019 spring season. These student-athletes were honored at the Upper School Athletics Awards Assembly in Rose Hall.
Below is a list of the award winners:
Girls Track & Field
Katy Goodwin (4x)
Megan Olomu (4x)
Kaiti Ness (3x)
Sola Omonije (3x)
Maddie Hatfield (2x)
Caroline Simpson (2x)
Bailey Bowman
Mia Ness
Clarissa Smith
Johrydn Tarpeh
Rachel Wegener
Boys Track & Field
JT Herrscher (3x)
Pearson Brooks
Girls Lacrosse
Emma Kaiser (2x)
Lindsey Maxwell
Julia Townsend
Boys Lacrosse
Will Coben
Campbell Barton
Boys Tennis
Max Motlagh (4x)
Girls Tennis
Abby Platt
Gabriel Diaz
Jack Shuman
Lillian McLendon
Brooke Webster
In addition, five Greenhill student-athletes were honored for their opportunity to continue their athletic careers at the collegiate level this fall. Below are the student-athletes who will be competing in NCAA Division III athletics.
Carlos Cardenas (Football, Southwestern University)
Andrew Estrada (Soccer, Pomona College)
DaRon Hall (Track & Field, New York University)
Kevin Hoare (Football, Occidental College)
Erica Yang (Swimming, Case Western Reserve University)

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for prekindergarten – Grade 12
Copyright © 2023 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.