We are pleased to offer care during select school holidays. This holiday care is open to children currently enrolled in the Extended Day Program, excluding participants enrolled just in a Special Interest Program. The cost of Holiday Care is $65 per full day and $45 per half day. If you have any questions, please contact DeBorah Henry.
Special Note: Payment is due at the time of registration for all holiday care, including future holiday care. Only families currently enrolled in Extended Day can take advantage of the Holiday Care dates.
 

2018-19 Holiday Care Dates

CLICK HERE FOR REGISTRATION
Date Description Time Fee
Monday - August 20 Orientation Week 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. $65
Tuesday - August 21 Orientation Week 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. $65
Wednesday - August 22 Orientation Week 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. $65
Monday - September 24 MS Conferences 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. $65
Monday - October 22 All School Late Start 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FREE
Friday - November 9 PS/LS Conferences 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. $65
Friday - November 9 MS Transition Day 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. $65
Friday - November 16 PS/LS Grandparents & Special Friends' Day 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. $45
Friday - November 16 MS Grandparents & Special Friends' Day 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. $45
Monday - December 3 All School Late Start 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FREE
Thursday - December 20 PS, LS, MS Winter Break 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. $45
Monday - January 7 All School Late Start 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FREE
Monday - January 28 MS Conferences 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. $65
Friday - March 1 PS/LS Conferences 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. $65
Monday - March 4 All School Late Start 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FREE
Monday - April 15 All School Late Start 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FREE
Friday - May 17 PS/LS Conferences 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. $65
Wednesday - May 22 MS Conferences 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. $65
 
 

Upcoming Events

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for prekindergarten – Grade 12
Copyright © 2018 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.