The responsibilities of the Greenhill School Board of Trustees include: affirming and upholding the Mission of the School; establishing school policies; selecting the Head of School; approving campaign goals for annual giving and special capital campaigns; and approving the annual budget. Members of the Greenhill School Board of Trustees are elected by their peers at an annual meeting or a meeting specially called for the election of Trustees. Members are elected to serve three-year terms and may serve two successive terms.
William E. Rose '85, Chair
Waverly Ware Wilson '86, Assistant Chair/Secretary
Roy S. Kim '88, Finance Chair/Treasurer
Bruce Sostek, Chair-Elect
Debbie Andres Stephen L. Arata Leslie Benners Yasmin Bhatia
Albertina M. Cisneros Christopher I. Clark '89 Manisha Desai Koshi Dhingra, Ed.D.
Angela Adkins Downes '87 Tom Dunning Aaron Enrico Gary Fernandes
Holland P. Gary '93 Beth Gold David Greenstone Scott A. Griggs
David Haemisegger Jay Henry Joan Hill, Ed.D. Maria-Cristina Jaramillo
Rabbi Nancy Kasten Leslie Krakow Peter Andrew Kraus Lester Levy, Jr. '79
E. Pierce Marshall, Jr. '86 Manju Menon Terry Oxford Guillermo Perales
Tracy Rathbun Ashley Scheer Patricia Smith Bharti Subramanian, Ph.D.
Michael Waldman '98 Clifford Weiner Neena Wiora Jeff Zlotky
Former Board Chairs Electing to Serve Ex-Officio Lifetime Trustee
Sally R. Estes, Trustee since 1976 Daniel T. Phillips, Trustee since 1997
Irwin Grossman, Trustee since 1973 Molly Fulton Seeligson '60, Trustee since 2009
Michael J. Halloran, Trustee since 2002 Rusty Jaggers, Trustee since 1994
David L. Johnson '67, Trustee since 1987
H. Ronald Nash, Trustee since 1987

Upcoming Events

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for prekindergarten – Grade 12
Copyright © 2016 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.