Alumni Board

The mission of the Greenhill School Alumni Board and Association is to foster connections and further the mission of Greenhill School through the enrichment of its alumni, support of the school and service to the community.
Our goal is to provide connectivity, advancement and value through our social networks, events, publications and personal connections. The Board consists of alumni leaders who represent Greenhill alumni from the past 65 years and works to promote, support and advance the programs and services provided by the Association to the Greenhill alumni community. Nominate someone for our 2019 - 2020 Alumni Board here on paper or HERE using our online form.

Board Service

Thank you for your interest in the Greenhill School Board. As the advisory board to the Alumni Association, the Alumni Board seeks candidates who are proven leaders, have demonstrated service to the Greenhill alumni population, are experienced in working in a collaborative environment, and are committed to serving as Greenhill ambassadors in their communities.
Board meetings are held every six weeks at Greenhill and each board member serves on a sub-committee in the areas of Advancement, Service, Nomination or Programming. The Alumni Board hosts several campus events throughout the school year. The board consists of up to 37 members with approximately four to six new members joining each year.
Members serve a provisional one year term which begins on July 1, with a mutual option for a second two-year term. There is a five-year term limit. New members and nominators will be notified of board selections in the spring.

Executive Committee
Lauren (Pritchard) Goodman '04
Clayton Lougée '03
Vice President & President-Elect
Cynthia (Cooper) Spigel '97
Advancement Co-Chairs
Lauren (Hradecky) Blitzer '01
Advancement Co-Chairs
Paige Weaver '04
Service & Community
Jonathan Fine '11
Jamie Katzen '01
Mark Platt '87
Michael Waldman '98
Immediate Past President
Board Members
Michael Barnett '90 Jarrod Beck '96 Lauren (Hradecky) Blitzer '01
Matthew Bodzy '04 Molly Bruder '07 Megan (Baumoel) Considine '97
Jonathan Fine '11 Brad Friedman '96 Ryan Fuchs '98
Michelle (Wettreich) Garza '95 Lauren (Pritchard) Goodman '04 Alex Gutor '03
Katherine Hearty '98 Shawn Hiner-Leamon '05 Ryan Kline '11
Joanna (Fulton) Lewis '02 Larry Ley '68 Clayton Lougée '03
Shanti Majefski '95 Shannon (Harris) McSpadden '94 Alex Merson '96
Matthew Miller '96 Israel Nosnik '99 Bhavesh Pranav '09
Brent Rubin '06 Jared Sandler '07 Zach Shor '06
Cynthia (Cooper) Spigel '97 Laura (Ley) Staub '01 Tianen (Windham) Stephenson '07
Jay Szor '04 Michael Waldman '98 Paige Weaver '04
David Webster '02 Julie (Kern) Wilkofsky '97 Shan Zaidi '05
Danielle (Friedman) Zietz '02 Sophie (Levy) Zuckerman '07

Upcoming Events

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for prekindergarten – Grade 12
Copyright © 2018 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.