We are pleased to offer care during select school holidays. This holiday care is open to children currently enrolled in the Extended Day Program, excluding participants enrolled just in a Special Interest Program. The cost of Holiday Care is $50 per full day and $35 per half day. If you have any questions, please contact Cindy Page.
Special Note: Payment is due at the time of registration for all holiday care, including future holiday care. Only families currently enrolled in Extended Day can take advantage of the Holiday Care dates.

Holiday Care

CLICK HERE FOR REGISTRATION
Friday - November 11 PS/LS Conferences $50
Friday - November 11 MS Transition Day $50
Friday - November 18 PS/LS/MS Early Dismissal $35
Friday - December 16 All School Early Dismissal $35
Wednesday - January 25 MS Conferences $50
Friday - March 3 PS/LS Conferences $50
Monday - April 17 Faculty Professional Day $50
Friday - May 19 PS/LS Conferences $50
Wednesday - May 24 MS Conferences $50

Late Starts

CLICK HERE FOR REGISTRATION
Tuesday - November 1 No Charge
Tuesday - November 28 No Charge
Tuesday - January 17 No Charge
Monday - March 20 No Charge
Tuesday - April 18 No Charge

Upcoming Events

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for prekindergarten – Grade 12
Copyright © 2016 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.